Admission Schedule 2022

BS Admissions (2022-26)

Advertisement in Newspapers 24th April 2022 (Sunday)
Last Date to Apply
Date has been extended till 18th July 2022 (Monday) - No further extension!
Note: Late fee surcharge has also been waived off.
Written Test for Undergraduate Admissions 24th July 2022 (Sunday) for Rawalpindi/Islamabad
31st July 2022 (Sunday) All cities except Rawalpindi/Islamabad
Date of Joining PIEAS 12th September 2022 (Monday)


MS Admissions (2022-24)

Advertisement in Newspapers 24th April 2022 (Sunday)
Last Date to Apply
Date has been extended till 18th July 2022 (Monday) - No further extension!
Note: Late fee surcharge has also been waived off.
Written Test for Postgraduate Admissions 23rd July 2022 (Saturday) for Rawalpindi/Islamabad
30th July 2022 (Saturday) All cities except Rawalpindi/Islamabad
Interviews for Postgraduate Admissions 26th August 2022 (Friday) - 10th September 2022 (Saturday)
Final Merit List on Web 3rd November 2022 - Tentative
Date of Joining PIEAS 14th November 2022 (Monday) - Tentative

Want to apply in PIEAS?

Admission Schedule of PIEAS is placed on the website
Check out the date for applying

Admission Schedule