KINPOE MS Fellows (Session 2021-2023)
Following is a list of selected candidates who are selected for MS Fellowship Program at KINPOE.
Visit web site repeatedly and do not rely on SMS (if your network operator has certain policies)
The selected candidates will receive an SMS shortly about the details of next step tomorrow (17 Nov 2021). Please note that we CANNOT guarantee SMS delivery if your Telecom Operator, Network Operator, or any intermediate Service Provider blocks or drops SMS. Similarly if your mobile package has a certain facility of dropping bulk sms messages or if your mobile software performs such activity with or without end user concent/knowledge.
S No Application No Name of the Candidate
1 MSA-506807-2021 Sakhawat Ali
2 MSA-500764-2021 Syed Muhammad Moazzam Ali
3 MSA-504653-2021 Hassaan Bader
4 MSA-506860-2021 Abdul Qadeer
5 MSA-502723-2021 Muhammad Tayyab Malik
6 MSA-501857-2021 Saadat Ahmed
7 MSA-505473-2021 Muhammad Basit Chohan
8 MSA-501605-2021 Ali Wali Khan
9 MSA-509352-2021 Muhammad Zeeshan Islam
10 MSA-503682-2021 Muhammad Umair Tariq
11 MSA-502481-2021 Muhammad Anis
12 MSA-500938-2021 Sheraz Ahmad
13 MSA-500271-2021 MUHAMMAD AMIR
14 MSA-504367-2021 Muhammad Idrees
15 MSA-505530-2021 Hasaan Ali